LoveGreenBaby

Life is about to change

Week 22 Bumpdate for Gummy Bear!

on May 14, 2014

Here’s Week 22, neatly summarized!

  •  Size of the Baby? Papya ( thebump.com)
  • Current food craving: Candy….but I’m working on it.
  • Workouts:
  • Food Aversions: None
  •  Sleep? My right ear is plugged so I’m sleeping on an incline…I don’t like it.
  • Movement? Not much makes me wonder if I really felt them before my placenta is in the front so that hinders the feelings.
  • Symptoms? Tire out easily but that is it!
  • Next check-up? 24 Weeks with the midwife.
  • Best Moment of the week? Well Mother’s day of course, a picture from Avi (handprint flowers from daycare,) an great birthday/mothers day gift from Mac and flowers and a card on the day!
  • Looking forward to: Memorial day weekend with my family.

Life is crazy and I love it….and hate it. I need to find a beter routine for keeping the house picked up because its a stressor for me. BUT I’ve learned its a stressor and just that knowlage seems to help me deal with it better.


Leave a comment